Testimonials

Testimonials

Gary Frerkes 7/15/2017
Great selection of Ford's

Corey Grawe 7/8/2017
Chad and jason were very helpful in our recent purchase it was a very easy and painless transaction would recommend to anyone

J.D. Harris 6/30/2017
The whole staff was up front and honest about the vehicle I bought, my trade in, and financing. I could not believe how smooth and fast this transaction went. I will definitely be back when it is time to purchase another vehicle.

Elizabeth Robinson, 5 Stars 6/21/2017
Courtesy Ford is hands down the best dealership to go to when looking for a new vehicle at a decent price.. as well as PHENOMENAL customer service. All of the staff makes sure that you feel comfortable, helped, and important. They take the time to build rapport with their customers and are very negotiable. I can't see myself going to different dealership ever again.

Jason Ahlf, 5 Stars 6/3/2017
Fun and exciting. Great time. Chad made our trip worth it. We are now ford owners for my wife at this point. Hope he finds me one soon. Thank you guys.

Molly Kerr, 5 Stars 5/27/2017
I won't ever take my car anywhere else to get serviced! Your staff is always so helpful and courteous and takes the time to listen to my needs. I'm so appreciative of the speedy service and honesty of your staff. Thanks again! I will be back!

David Rubble, 5 Stars 5/27/2017
This dealership is hands down the best place in the QC to get a truck. They have the lowest prices around and they will do everything they can to make sure your getting the best deal you can get on your purchase. The staff is courteous and friendly and always helpful. Service is top notch. There is no reason to go anywhere else.

Libby Wiens, 5 Stars 4/20/2017
My wife and I have been looking for a truck for a little bit at a few Ford Co. As we looked around we came on to Courtesy that we got a Van from many years ago. We were happy then and hope the same with the truck . We called to see what they had in the lot , not only did they looked and called back they also listened to what we were looking for and they made it work for us . Lon and all the people that work at Courtesy were really kind to us . Set everything up for me and talked a about a car to us when the truck has to go in for undercoating other things that needs to be done . That's a great help . Thank you to everyone . Kevin and Libby Wiens From Cordova , Il

Kaitlyn Ketelsen 4/7/2017
I had a great experience with Chad at Courtesy Ford in Davenport. Last January I had my first experience with a car dealership, and Chad made it the best experience possible. He took all my thoughts into consideration and helped me find a Ford that best suited my needs. He helped walk my parents and I through the paperwork, and was accomadting to our time and needs. Can't wait to go back and purchase my next car from Chad. If you're in the market for a new car, go talk to Chad G at Courtesy!

Breanne Eid 4/5/2017
Wonderful experience with Courtesy Ford!!! I live two hours away, so they had everything ready to go for me when I got there. I was in and out with my beautiful new car in no time (and with the payments being less than I expected... bonus!). Everyone was friendly and very helpful in my car-buying venture. All around wonderful experience and I will definitely be looking for any future new vehicles at Courtesy Ford first.

Jen Pfaff, 5 Stars 4/4/2017
What a wonderful service staff. I could not be more pleased with the way my transmission issue was handled. They were helpful in repairing the vehicle, offered me a loaner vehicle while my Escape was in the shop, and most importantly, they did all this in a kind and courteous manner. Courtesy Ford is a very fitting name for this business!

James Kelly 3/15/2017
Great service department. I have had to come in for emergency repairs 2 different times with my truck. Both times Tim was able to get a mechanic to take a look and resolve my problems. 1st one was gelled up fuel filters and the 2nd was a DEF problem. Yes I had to wait, but better to wait in a warm service lounge than on the side of the road. And the sales guys always like to come and chat. Thanks for being there!!

Erin, Nick Novak 1/4/2017
Awesome customer service in the sales and finance department. Our normal sales guy was on vacation, and a new guy stepped right in no hassel, or fuss. Treated is wonderful, we were in and out in no time. Thank you Courtsey Ford.

Jess Tillberg 11/23/2016
Just drove off in our 'new to us' Santa Fe! A HUGE THANK YOU to Craig, Jason and Ryan. Friendly, helpful and just amazing.